FULL MOON LETTER

January 21st 2019

Dear Fellow Star-Gazers,

Happy New Year, Happy Super-Full Moon and Happy Lunar Eclipse - but perhaps not quite so happy 90th anniversary of the 1929 stock market crash.

In case you’re wondering if there will be a repeat – that’s unlikely though there are dates later in the year when turmoil should see indices fall (presenting buying opportunities).

But back to the present: this eclipse is special as the Moon reaches its closest point to earth for many months – and yes, that could coincide with earth upheaval, volcanic activity or tsunami or both.

This eclipse is at 0 degrees of Fixed sign, Leo. Next month’s Full Moon will be at 0 Virgo and the one after – which coincides with the Equinox is at 0 Libra: the world axis. A series of full moons at the start of signs is unusual and has, together with Uranus at right angles to the lunar nodes, been a major factor in so many people taking up apparently highly emotional yet intransigent positions. By the solstice, Chiron, the planetoid orbiting between Saturn and Uranus will have made Aries ingress – adding to the present turmoil. It’s reasonable to anticipate dramatic activity over the next few months with many people determining that they’ve been travelling toward a dead-end and that it’s time to change direction.

Yes, perhaps you don’t need to be an astrologer to assess this. It might help though to know that the cosmic weather will change sooner rather than later and that by the New Moon in early April we will surely be dealing with different issues altogether.

You may or may not know that there are charts for countries: usually based on a legal document. These charts last until war, change of boundaries or unification of countries replace them. It’s not abnormal for there to be dispute as to the actual timing of a document but there are times when this is pre-ordered, as with a treaty due to start at a specific time.

This is the case of the UK, whose chart for midnight, Westminster on 1st January 1801 may be thought of as that of UK PLC. If you know anything about astrology at all, then you’ll know that this chart has been pummelled by Pluto in recent years. The break-up of the union has seemed imminent on many occasions. The Scots held an independence referendum some years ago. I stated in one of these letters at the time that a replay was cosmically inevitable. As of this lunar eclipse, which is exact on the Jupiter of this 1801 chart , that eventuality now seems likely to happen sooner rather than later. Obviously there’s much, much more to this story. For now, let’s just note that we should expect prime Minister May’s statement at the eclipse to be eclipsed and for a new direction to emerge – most probably through legal (Jupiter) challenge.

Not that this eclipse affects only the UK: across the pond in the USA, anticipate legal struggles of a different kind – but of no less consequence. Constitutional crisis is as likely there.

STOCK MARKETS

Traders could choose to look the other way and yes, it is possible that markets will, after a small dip, move higher before cresting mid February.

It has been observed that when any of the slower moving bodies (Chiron included) change signs that this coincides with market turbulence. With Chiron crossing the World Axis (0 Aries) just a few days before the February Full Moon, there is potential for one of the high points of 2019 to be reached mid-February. It would not be at all surprising if there were to be a change of market direction on Monday 18th February.

It is said that there is ‘nothing new under the Sun’ and certainly cycles do seem to repeat. That being the case, I have been fixated on the arrival of emerging currency exchange (cryptos) and their establishment in global trading from 2020. There are now thousands of block-change trading systems either in use or in development. What they have in common is dependence on energy to exist at all. Just one solar flare affecting these systems would surely play havoc with these trades. It is for this reason that I am so keen on everyone having a small holding in precious metals or jewels: items that can be traded if all else fails.

GOLD I am still of the opinion that gold will reach a high in the first quarter of 2020. Before then - and to be considered ahead of Mars’ arrival in Taurus on February 14th, you might consider emeralds. True, there are many grades of thee with fluctuating prices to match. Precious jewels though are worthy of investment consideration. I would also look at silver where there may be attractive prices from the New Moon on February 4th.

I will be looking at this in some depth in my presentations in Ft Lauderdale, Florida on February 9th and 10th (more details at www.southfloridaastrology.com). I understand that that event will be recorded.

Whilst in Florida I will also be going through a final (I hope!) edit of the new book, to be launched later this year. Navigating the Financial Universe is a very different book to the last two and, I hope, a solid and practical guide to negotiating the probably stormy financial waves of 2019 – 2030.

The recording of my astro-forecast for 2019 is still available – with the accompanying power-point and can be purchased through the website www.financialuniverse.co.uk.

As some of you know, 2018 was not the easiest of years. Jupiter though finally arrived in Sagittarius and my husband’s health has thankfully improved. I am now ‘back on the research case’ and hope, maybe, to have something to say about the property cycle and real estate investment before long.

For now,

Once again wishing you all a healthy, happy and successful 2019

Yours from the stars

Christeen

2019 Webinar recording is available for GBP40. Email office@cityscopes.com to order

The Beginner’s Guide to Financial Astrology (February 2017) is now available through Amazon as is ‘Exploring the Financial Universe’ (October 2016)

©2019 by 星纬文化

狮子座满月

2019年1月21日

亲爱的占星界同好们,

敬祝各位新年、超级满月日以及月食日快乐——但对于1929股市崩盘九十周年的纪念可能就不这么快乐了。

你可能想知道历史是否会重演——虽然年内某些日期市场动荡会导致指数下跌(指示买入机会),但历史不大可能重现。

回到现在,这是次特别的月食日,月亮位于近地点数月——而且没错,这有可能与地质剧变、火山活动或海啸相一致,或两者兼而有之。

这次月食是在固定星座狮子座的0度。下个月的满月将在处女座0度,再下一个月的满月——与春分重合——在世界轴心天秤座的0度。在星座开始时出现的一系列满月是不寻常的,加上天王星与月球节点成直角,是许多人明显高度情绪化又不妥协的一个主要因素。到夏至时,在土星和天王星之间运行的小行星凯龙将会进入白羊座,这会加剧目前的混乱。我们有理由预计,未来几个月将出现剧烈的活动,因为许多人认为自己正走向一条死胡同,是时候改变方向了。

是的,也许你没必要成为一个占星师才能做出这些评估。不过,知道宇宙气象迟早会改变,到4月初的新月出现时,我们肯定会一起处理不同的问题,这或许会有所帮助。

你可能知道也可能不知道,有些国家的图表通常根据法律文件确立。这些图表沿用至战争发生,疆界的变化以及国家的联合会改变图表。对一份文件的实际时间存在争议并不反常,但有时是预先安排的,就像一份应在特定时间启用的条约一样。

以英国为例,其1801年1月1日威斯敏斯特午夜的图表可能被认为是英国的图表。如果你对占星术有所了解,那么你就会知道这张图在最近几年受到冥王星的冲击。很多次联盟的解体似乎迫在眉睫。苏格兰人几年前举行了独立公投。当时我在其中一封信中说,历史重演是不可避免的。这次月食的木星位置正好与1801年一样,这次看来这种可能性迟早会发生。显然关于这个故事还有很多后续。现在,我们应该预见梅首相在月食时的声明会黯然失色,一个新的方向会出现——最有可能是通过法律(木星)挑战。

这次月食不止影响英国,也影响美国。可预见另一种类型的法律斗争,后果同样严重。宪法危机也很有可能发生。

股市

交易员可以选择另外一种视角,是的,市场有可能将在小幅下跌后走高,然后在2月中旬见顶。

有观察结果显示,当任何一个缓慢移动的行星(包括凯龙)星座发生变化时,都会同时发生市场动荡。随着凯龙在2月满月前几天穿过世界轴心(白羊座0度),有可能在2月中旬达到2019年的最高点。如果2月18日(周一)市场方向发生变化,这一点也不奇怪。

俗话说“太阳底下没有新鲜事”,周期似乎确实在重复。在这种情况下,我一直专注于新兴货币交易(加密货币)的到来,以及从2020年开始它们在全球贸易中的建立。现在有数以千计的区块链交易系统正在使用或正在开发中。它们的共同之处在于都依赖于能量的存在。只要一个太阳耀斑影响这些系统,就肯定会对这些交易造成严重破坏。正因为这个原因,我非常希望每个人都能持有少量贵金属或珠宝:如果其他方式都失败了,这些东西可以交易。

我仍然认为黄金价格将在2020年第一季度达到最高点。在那之前——考虑到2月14日火星到达金牛座,你可以考虑绿宝石。不错,它有许多种等级,价格也不定。虽然贵重的珠宝值得投资,我也会考虑2月4日新月时有吸引力的银价。

我会在2月9-10日佛罗里达劳德代尔堡的演讲(详情访问www.southfloridaastrology.com )中做一定的深入分析。活动会有录音。

在佛罗里达的时候,我还将完成新书的最终编辑(希望如此! ),该书将于今年晚些时候出版。《在金融宇宙中遨游》与前两本书截然不同,我希望它能成为一本可靠而实用的指南,帮助我们应对2019年至2030年可能出现的金融风暴。

有关我针对2019所做的占星预测录音依然可用,在网站www.financialuniverse.co.uk 上随附PPT发售。

你们中的一些人已知晓,2018这一年并不轻松。虽然木星最终抵达射手座,我丈夫的健康状况也得到了改善。我现在“回到研究案例上”,希望或许不久就能对房地产周期和房地产投资发表一些看法。

致此

再次祝愿各位2019收获健康、开心与成功

 

————来自群星的祝福

你们的克里斯蒂

2019年网络讲座售价40磅,可邮件office@cityscopes.com 订购。

 

《金融占星学入门指南》(2017年2月)与《探索金融宇宙》(2016年10月)现于亚马逊上有售。

©2019 by 星纬文化