FULL MOON LETTER

March 21st 2019

Dear Fellow Star-Gazers,

Happy Full Moon and Happy Equinox!

That these celestial events coincide is significant: indicating an emotional change of seasons and craving for fresh direction. Chiron conjoins the Sun within twenty four hours of the Equinox: a coincidence that suggested that this was going to be an important period for the world, - with crisis and chaos likely to be much-used terms in news bulletins.

Those familiar with the chart for the United Kingdom will be unsurprised that this week has brought a  constitutional crisis. This Full Moon alignment configures with Uranus (the disrupter) in the chart for January 1st 1801. That Prime Minister May chose March 29th - very close to this alignment and EXACTLY on Mercury's Pisces station - carrying with it themes of confusion and chaos, could be viewed as unfortunate! yet 'written in the stars'.

It has now been suggested that Brexit will be delayed by a few months. For me, the possibilities are September 2019 or December 2020. Though I don't have a timed chart for Prime Minister May, it may be that she resigns between this Full Moon and the next.

As explained in earlier newsletters, the chart for the European Union is under increasing stress and it is hard to see how it will survive in its present form. By 2025, a new union or collaboration will surely need to be in place. Brexit, whenever it takes place, will surely mark just the beginning of the break-up.

Fact is that we are in the early stages of a new political age. No, this will not be an exact replay of the 1930s (Uranus' last visit to Taurus) though the potential for extreme views rising to the surface and bringing in their wake war and displacement makes drawing parallels with that earlier time, obvious.

Uranus re-entered Taurus (from the geocentric perspective) on March 6th and since then the world has felt to be a less safe place. Whilst atrocities are carried out daily (and we don't hear of them all) events in Christchurch have dominated the news. The atrocity was unthinkable and shocking. Events there though offer an example of the negative forces associated with Uranus' move into Taurus and the emergence of right wing fanatics. It will surely take enormous political will to deliver safety, security and freedoms to citizens everywhere: though that wilfulness will also be an example of determination to put in place new structures: Uranus demands a radical approach.

We will all be affected. You likely won't have to look far to see evidence (especially in the lives of those born under Taurus, Leo, Scorpio or Aquarius: the Fixed signs) of altered behaviour and revised aims and objectives.

It is not uncommon for emotional - and violent - behavior to be apparent at a Full Moon. Security services across the world may be particularly stretched at this March Full Moon given the planetary picture of which it is part. Yet I am as concerned about the days following the NEXT Full Moon. Increased terrorism is as likely as volatile share movement between April 19th and 24th.

EQUITIES

Stock markets don't always react to political or even natural disaster. It seems reasonable though, that since some indices turned downward at Mercury's station on March 6th, that these indices will alter direction from April 3rd: most likely moving upward into Jupiter's parallel with Pluto (a wealth cycle). April 10th/11th, as Jupiter arrives at its retrograde station could mark another step change.

Investors might be wise to take strategic action to protect their long term position in April. Strategies of course vary from person to person and from generation to generation. What seems likely is that the next Full Moon on 19th April will see significant turbulence.

GOLD

I will be interested to see if the gold index rises between April 4th and 13th. This may be linked to steps taken at Mercury's station on March 29th. Yes, there are International bank rule changes scheduled to apply from this date - and these will surely be major factors. I remain of the opinion that the gold index will rise in the coming months: reaching a high in February/March 2020.

YOU AND PRACTICALITIES

The manuscript for my new book, 'Navigating the Financial Universe' is with the editor and will be available at the NCGR conference in Baltimore. 

www.geocosmic.org/ncgr-conference-2019 

This new book covers the next 10 years. It obviously doesn't cover the coming weeks which could be epic in political and financial terms!

Even without this consideration I am going to suggest that you use this Full Moon as a marker to give yourself a financial deep or spring-clean. Determine your position and make contact with your financial advisor. Ahead of the financial rapids that may lie in wait at next month's Full Moon, this could be a wise move.

RECORDINGS 

I am delighted to tell you that thanks to the dedication of one of the South Florida Association members, Henry, that recordings of the recent event there with my friend and colleague, Priscilla Costello, are available. 

http://www.southfloridaastrology.com/lecture-recordings/  

For now, I am back to research and the property work I began at the end of last year. Thank you again to those who provided data.

Until next time

Yours from the stars 

Christeen

2019 Webinar recording is available for GBP40. Email office@cityscopes.com to order

The Beginner’s Guide to Financial Astrology (February 2017) is now available through Amazon as is ‘Exploring the Financial Universe’ (October 2016)

©2019 by 星纬文化

满月与春分

2019年3月21日

亲爱的占星同好们,

满月及春分快乐!

我想让你们注意到满月和春分这两个重要天相的重合,它们意义重大,表明了季节的情绪变化以及对新方向的渴望。凯龙星与太阳在春分的24小时内合相:这个巧合暗示世界将迎来一个重要时期——新闻简报上可能会经常出现危机和混乱。

熟悉英国星盘的人对本周的宪法危机并不惊讶。此次满月与1801年1月1日星盘中的天王星(破坏者)位置一致。首相选择3月29日——与这一位置非常接近且正好水星停靠在双鱼座——带来了困惑与混乱的主旋律,这可以说令人遗憾!然而“一切早就注定”。

现有消息称英国退欧将推迟数月。我认为这可能会发生在2019年9月或者2020年12月。虽然我没有首相的时间表,但她可能会在下次满月之前离任。

先前的信件中提到,欧盟的星盘正处于日益增长的压力中,且很难看出它将如何以目前的形式生存下去。2025年,新的联盟或合作肯定需要到位。不管英国脱欧是否发生,这都将标志分解的开始。

事实是我们正处于新政治时代的早期阶段。不,这不会是二十世纪三十年代(天王星上一次访问金牛座)的准确再现。尽管很明显的是,极端政见浮上台面,带来可能的战争与流离失所,这让人们与之前相提并论。

天王星在3月6日重新进入金牛座(地心角度),自那时开始世界已经变得更不安全。与此同时暴行每天都在发生(尽管我们并不全部知道),克赖斯特彻奇枪击案占据报道头条。暴行超乎想象且令人震惊。事件为天王星进入金牛座以及右翼狂热分子的出现所带来的消极作用提供了范例。这肯定需要强大的政治意愿来确保世界各地公民的安全、保障与自由,这个执念也是决心落实新结构的示例——天王星需要一个激进的途径。

我们都会受到影响。你不用看得太远便能在转变行为模式和改变目标中看到证据(尤其出生在固定星座——金牛座、狮子座、天蝎座或水瓶座的人们)。

满月时明显的情绪化或暴力举动并不足为奇。考虑到这是行星的一部分,全世界的安全部门在三月满月时可能会特别紧张。然而我关注下一个满月后的日子。4月19日到24日之间,恐怖主义的增加可能会像股票的波动一样。

 

股票

股票市场不一定对政治或自然灾害有所反应。不过这似乎是合理的,指数在水星停滞的3月6日趋于下行,会从4月3日开始转为上行:此时木星与冥王星通过日心赤纬平行,这是重要的财富周期。4月10日/11日,当木星到达逆行的停滞期时,可能标志着另一个阶段的改变。

投资者也许该在四月份采取策略保护他们的长期地位。当然策略因人且因年代而异。下个满月,即4月19日时有可能会发生重大动荡。

 

黄金

我对黄金指数是否会在4月4日至13日之间走高这点很感兴趣。这可能与3月29日水星停滞所采取的行动有关。没错,国际银行规则的变更从这天开始生效,这肯定会是主要因素。我保留黄金指数在来月上升的看法,且会在2020年2/3月达到峰值。

 

你与实践

 

我的新书《导航金融宇宙》的手稿已经提交编辑,将在巴尔的摩的NCGR大会上发表。

www.geocosmic.org/ncgr-conference-2019 

这本新书谈到了接下来的十年。它显然没有涵盖未来几周,这几周可能会出现政治和财政的史诗!

不考虑这点我还是会建议你利用这次满月作为一个阶段性标志,给自己做一个财务上深度的或开春清理。确认你的境况,与你的财务顾问联系。在下个满月可能蓄势待发的金融风暴来临之前,这可能是个明智之举。

 

录音

我很高兴地告诉你,多亏了南佛罗里达协会成员Henry的帮助,我和我的朋友兼同事Priscilla Costello最近在那里举行的活动的录音现已可用。

http://www.southfloridaastrology.com/lecture-recordings/  

这份录音内容涵盖了我对2019年及之后的预测。

现在,我又回到了去年年底开始的调研和地产工作中。再次感谢提供数据的朋友们。

 

下回见

 

 

———— 来自群星的祝福

Christeen

2019年网络讲座售价40磅,可邮件office@cityscopes.com 订购。

 

《金融占星学入门指南》(2017年2月)与《探索金融宇宙》(2016年10月)现于亚马逊上有售。

©2019 by 星纬文化